Nokia N 100 Offer


Nokia Celebrates its success as worlds No1 mobile maker with LULU Hypermarket in Shuwaik for it’s Kuwait Customers….

Once in a life time opportunity for all mobile freaks Latest Nokia N100 i for only 15KD[ upon purchase of Grocery worth 25KD ]

N100i Features :

Access the web on a portable Internet tablet :

High-resolution wide screen display

Opera 8 web browser

Supports Flash 7 Internet communications

Internet calling with integrated web camera

Instant messaging

E-mail client

Full-screen, touch keyboard

Access to internet media at home and on-the-go

High quality stereo speakers

Media player

UPnP

Expandable mass memory

Dimensions :

Weight: 7.27 ounces

Height: 2.95 in

Width: 5.7 in

Thickness: 0.5 in

Color

Cool silver front cover with matte black at the back

Display

High-resolution (800×480 pixels) touch screen with up to 65,536 colors Operating temperature

This product can be used within an environment ranging between the following temperatures:

14 – 131 Fahrenheit Memory and storage

RAM 128

Two internal memory card slots, compatible with SD, MicroSD, MiniSD, MMC, and RS-MMC. ]

Compatible with cards up to 2GB. Configurable up to 4GB.

Flash 256MB, 128 MiniSD with extender included in sales package

Don’t Miss this opportunity

Please inform if any of Ur friends want it……

I wish you a Very Happy APRIL FOOL’s Day !

[link]

By GreY Posted in fun

10 comments on “Nokia N 100 Offer

  1. I apperard because ‘ if u think of devil he will appear’any@any …cz my email Id is my real name… but i dont want to reveal now…. i like my split person Happy wolf

  2. Loooool that’s a great one, If you could just imagine me sitting opening my eyes and it sounds so interesting (especially when I know nothing about technology) and scratching my head.I even started acting clever and put my phone in front of my eyes and start comparing. Damn that’s a good onw wallah

Leave a Reply

