Virgin Update


For those of you upset because Virgin megastore sublet to Bershka , well ! it’s not completely Bershka ! Half of it will be ‘oviesse’ .
Somehow i have a feeling that Virgin is trying a systematic transfer to Avenue’s !
Update :
http://www.oviesse.it/ It’s a Italian brand for men and women !
Updated update : There are FIVE new shops ! Oviesse , Bershka , Pizza italia ,pre na tal , moa !
16 comments on “Virgin Update

  1. so long we have another Virgin I dont mind.. I like the store kinda.. I heard they will keep 20% for themselves in Marina like a mini virgin store.. I hope not like the airport one!

  2. so long we have another Virgin I dont mind.. I like the store kinda.. I heard they will keep 20% for themselves in Marina like a mini virgin store.. I hope not like the airport one!

  3. Its my fav place ! i think music industry can not survive in Kuwait with all tha cheap pirated stuff available at Murqab and hawally

  4. Its my fav place ! i think music industry can not survive in Kuwait with all tha cheap pirated stuff available at Murqab and hawally

Leave a Reply

