Pregnancy Journal


“Everyone, pregnant or not, has some gas. The average person produces between 1 and 3 pints of gas each day and passes gas about 14 times a day. That said, you may experience even more gas than usual during pregnancy……. [more] …

I was caught offguard , It was 3am …. i was fast asleep … there was no more fresh air !…. for a moment thought I need to sleep in my own blanket anymore ! …. but i won’t . Cause i love her ….
12 comments on “Pregnancy Journal

  1. Magic : yeah ! i know ! she put up with me all these years now my turn …
    i though she will hate me for the post …but she was all ROFLAO…

  2. Magic : yeah ! i know ! she put up with me all these years now my turn …
    i though she will hate me for the post …but she was all ROFLAO…

Leave a Reply

