Snapped rambling



He just couldn’t get rid of that darn leaf … so he started hosing it till it reached the road.. BTW this is not in Kuwait… this is somewhere in Yemen [now don’t come asking me where in Sudan err Yemen ]
Before
In Negative … this is why you should not post your profile in negative … I learnt it the hard way [btw this is not me , its taken from Bazar]
I went to Virgin and got myself a load of free books which will be used as spead sheet [while dinner ]after i read… BTW Bazar got even thicker… Also got myself a free CD from some Melbourne Magazine which BTW totally sucks !

Loyac’ite boys and girls are distributing Tarsheed brochures in the Mall , no matter how many times i passed by they tend to avoid me , probably i look too “Bai Sabish’ after all a mere “Bai saab’ who stays in a rented flat , how much he will waste water and electricity ? My dear loyacs the answer is VERY MUCH. 500,000 ‘bai saab’s in Kuwait [including bakistani , nebali ,bangali , cylani ]… most of the new building owners are desperate for tenants so the building owners are paying the water and electricity themselves [I’m just paying the rent , water and electricity is free] …. so do the Indians care about Tharsheed or Thrasheed ? NO ! Why should they care when they are not paying the bills ?…Anyways i went up to the Loyac booth and got my self few brochures…..got a free pen as well !
End of rambling … peace out … mean while ”Oye !bai saab Save electricity and water” !
By GreY Posted in bored

8 comments on “Snapped rambling

  1. I think so ! i think its upstairs with the cafe …anyways i will let u know for sure in the afternoon when i get my lunch break….

  2. I think so ! i think its upstairs with the cafe …anyways i will let u know for sure in the afternoon when i get my lunch break….

  3. I have the same problem, here in Manchester. I walk down the market street, and I see so many flyers that they are not offered to me, because I’m not English and in their eye I’m just an immigrant who wears the scarf. It doesn’t bother me but it is life.

  4. I have the same problem, here in Manchester. I walk down the market street, and I see so many flyers that they are not offered to me, because I’m not English and in their eye I’m just an immigrant who wears the scarf. It doesn’t bother me but it is life.

Leave a Reply

