Woodstock 2008 , Goa . India


I just read on Times of India that the next Woodstock will be held in Goa,India , on 08-08-08 . According to the Orkut community created by Brian D’souza , Santana , prodigy , Nora Jones [ Daughter of Ravi Shankar ] will be performing along with
Ravi Shankar (Performed at Woodstock 69)
Red Hot Chilli Peppers
Starship (members of the band Performed at Woodstock 69 as Jefferson Airplane)
Fleetwood Mac
Queen
Iron Butterfly (Performed at Woodstock 69)Paul McCartney (Beatles)
Jethro Tull (Refused to play at 69)
The Rolling Stones
Aerosmith
Black Eyed Peas
Fat Boy Slim and local rock bands and Artists will be rocking Goa India . Come hell or High water ….I’m gonna be there ! YeaaaaaaaaH !
8 comments on “Woodstock 2008 , Goa . India

  1. Sarah : Yes it is , i should plan my vacation now !

    Shale : 350 mill is not a crowd they should aim for atleast 600 mill.Shouldnt be a problem ! we got a billion+ you know !

  2. Sarah : Yes it is , i should plan my vacation now !

    Shale : 350 mill is not a crowd they should aim for atleast 600 mill.Shouldnt be a problem ! we got a billion+ you know !

  3. Aerosmith: I’m so going,,but I can’t make.. Next year (Hopefully)

    Goa: is on my list .. One day I go there.. Ensha-allah

  4. Aerosmith: I’m so going,,but I can’t make.. Next year (Hopefully)

    Goa: is on my list .. One day I go there.. Ensha-allah

Leave a Reply

