Taggadities


I am tagged by Rianne
The Rules :

In the 8 facts about [name], you share 8 things that your readers don’t know about you.

At the end, you tag 8 other bloggers to keep the fun going. Each blogger must post these rules first.•

Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.•

At the end of the post, a blogger needs to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.•

Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog…

Anyway, here’s the 8 facts:

1. Grey Fort is the translation of my real Name ! [ sucks already eh ?]actually it means ‘ the keeper of the grey fort’ *bleh* !

2. I haven’t played the guitar for sometime now , its packed and kept under my bed . [I dont have enough time to fart , when will i play guitar ?]

3. I was ‘put’ to work with in 30 minutes of landing in Kuwait . [Will tell you only on ‘public demand’]

4. I wear power glasses all the time . cz i got rheumatism of the eyes [ at least that’s what they told me ]

5. I wrote letters [via post] to my wife [then GF] everyday for 2years before the intenet took over the remainder of 3 years till we got married. After marriage we SMS’d each other every half an hour , for a year . [ Those were the days , still cherish them as if yesterday]

6. I can get away with certain bad words because my wife doesn’t know them [ she’s such a doll]

7. I’m a movie freak ,i got tons of CD’s . i think i have watched ‘You’ve got mail’ and “meet Joe black “& “Conspiracy theory” a zillion times … [still they are my favorite movies .]

8 .If you compare my pictures of age 5 ,15 , 22, 30 ,now 34 …. they don’t match … i am a chameleon …. i keep evolving…. i get in to trouble at the airport all the time because of my picture…..

If you read this consider your self tagged !

12 comments on “Taggadities

  1. Kuwait means a small Fort (Fortress)..
    Kout is fort, so Kuwait is short for Kout.. intresting huh?

    8 facts hmmm thats a lot, but I will try

    1. I am moody
    2. I have so many friends but few close ones
    3. I value “ME time” so its normal for me to sit alone in my room for an hour or so just to be with me, myself, and I
    4. I love the colors; red, scarlet, red, tiffany blue, orange, yellow mustard, and deep purple (like the starbucks coaches)
    5. The most important things to me (after family and friends.. yada yada yada…) are internet, passport, and camera!
    6. I dream of opening my own restaurant and be able to cook at least once a week in it!
    7. I tend to use my mind more than my heart when making decisions (yeah I am from Venus but lived on Mars :-P)
    8. I dont know if you know.. but my name means Gentle Breeze

  2. Kuwait means a small Fort (Fortress)..
    Kout is fort, so Kuwait is short for Kout.. intresting huh?

    8 facts hmmm thats a lot, but I will try

    1. I am moody
    2. I have so many friends but few close ones
    3. I value “ME time” so its normal for me to sit alone in my room for an hour or so just to be with me, myself, and I
    4. I love the colors; red, scarlet, red, tiffany blue, orange, yellow mustard, and deep purple (like the starbucks coaches)
    5. The most important things to me (after family and friends.. yada yada yada…) are internet, passport, and camera!
    6. I dream of opening my own restaurant and be able to cook at least once a week in it!
    7. I tend to use my mind more than my heart when making decisions (yeah I am from Venus but lived on Mars :-P)
    8. I dont know if you know.. but my name means Gentle Breeze

  3. Ansam : nice info , cool breeze!

    Magic : Yep ! i used to play ,,,not anymore , cant find time …some day Insha allah ..
    about the letters , i still have all the letters she wrote to me , but doesnt have mine cz she had to destroy, cz she’s a girl ..though she regrets now .

  4. Ansam : nice info , cool breeze!

    Magic : Yep ! i used to play ,,,not anymore , cant find time …some day Insha allah ..
    about the letters , i still have all the letters she wrote to me , but doesnt have mine cz she had to destroy, cz she’s a girl ..though she regrets now .

Leave a Reply

