Big Mistake


Big mistake ! shouldn’t have taken this trip . Turns out that two more sister in laws from Uganda and South Africa are here before us . It was kept a secret , otherwise they know that i wouldnt take this trip . I perticularly dont like the one who’s settled in Uganda . It’s a mess here . This whole ‘meeting’ is arranged to distribute my In Laws property back in India . Because every one is abroad there is no one to take care , So they are planning to sell it and settle the money to all children.
Meanwhile the whiskey is speaking louder than people. The arguments are so loud and probably there will be a cat fight between sisters any time now . Since my wife is expecting she is not allowed to the ‘ meeting’ but she is sitting here with me . Meanwhile the ‘Jim Carrey twin’ sister in law is the only one who is taking control of the situation , When ever the arguments are out of control she is doing ‘ this‘ . and there is laugh so loud which will bring the ceiling down . This is one crazy family . I hope tomorrow gets over soon and we are back home . No more trips for me thats for sure ….

10 comments on “Big Mistake

  1. .. Don’t be negative.. Your away in a holiday (Sort of ?!) .. In a different country .. and beside , you have an excuse not see your fav. sister in law (From Ugenda) for a minimum of 5 years , because you have already seen her ^___^.

    Have a safe journey

  2. .. Don’t be negative.. Your away in a holiday (Sort of ?!) .. In a different country .. and beside , you have an excuse not see your fav. sister in law (From Ugenda) for a minimum of 5 years , because you have already seen her ^___^.

    Have a safe journey

  3. Hessa: i dont want to talk about my vacation ! i didnt get to go out !

    Yeah ! good thing i dont have to see the Ugandian again for 5 years

    Anon ; We out sourced ourselves :p

  4. Hessa: i dont want to talk about my vacation ! i didnt get to go out !

    Yeah ! good thing i dont have to see the Ugandian again for 5 years

    Anon ; We out sourced ourselves :p

  5. Poor thing, You seem angry. I would be the same if I took days off and then I didn’t enjoy myself.. Sorry about that … Have Fun in Kuwait,then …

    P.S. Welcome Back

  6. Poor thing, You seem angry. I would be the same if I took days off and then I didn’t enjoy myself.. Sorry about that … Have Fun in Kuwait,then …

    P.S. Welcome Back

Leave a Reply

