FM99.7 RKFM same music same time every day


Ok people , i wrote some stuff about Super Station , i wrote a post as a ‘imaginary’suicide note which apparently my wife was the first one to read and lambasted me over it .[ Hormonal changes people !]So i have deleted it . [Probably u will read it on Safat ]

Just the fact that Super station plays same music at the same time everyday . If you don’t believe listen to Just feel better – Santana Feat Steven Tyler at around 3-15pm to 3.45pm [ everyday since last 1 year i guess]
Show me the meaning of being lonley – Backstreet Boys betwee 7.15pm to 7.45
The timing may vary a bit they will defentley play it . These are just two examples , you can note down some songs today and listen again at the same time tomorrow . 100% sure….They will repeat ….at the very same time ….
This has been driving me crazy ….
No ! i am not killing my self over it …. it was just a sick joke [ i am talkng to my wife ]
23 comments on “FM99.7 RKFM same music same time every day

  1. so true!! they are driving us all crazy! don’t they have anything else to play? really this isn’t funny anymore! something needs to be done…

  2. so true!! they are driving us all crazy! don’t they have anything else to play? really this isn’t funny anymore! something needs to be done…

  3. Well yeah at certain times of a day they have the “dumb” songs at other times they just repeat stuff… they have low resources o el Djs are badddd… what do we do!? IPODS 🙂

  4. Well yeah at certain times of a day they have the “dumb” songs at other times they just repeat stuff… they have low resources o el Djs are badddd… what do we do!? IPODS 🙂

  5. Chikapappi : I hate it when i am forced to listen to the same crap again and again ,….i hate my life . I cant use ipod at work *sigh*
    Pearls : I used to love those songs , now my skin crawls when i hear them ..

  6. Chikapappi : I hate it when i am forced to listen to the same crap again and again ,….i hate my life . I cant use ipod at work *sigh*
    Pearls : I used to love those songs , now my skin crawls when i hear them ..

  7. maybe it’s their favorite, they “forgot” that they’re playing it on a radio station and not on their bedroom! lol 😀

  8. maybe it’s their favorite, they “forgot” that they’re playing it on a radio station and not on their bedroom! lol 😀

  9. omg i agree with pearls!! I heard that song at least 4 times in the last few days. Thank god for ipods though!

    I don’t if they’re understaffed or if the employees just don’t care anymore..

  10. omg i agree with pearls!! I heard that song at least 4 times in the last few days. Thank god for ipods though!

    I don’t if they’re understaffed or if the employees just don’t care anymore..

  11. Bless you
    It’s nerve wrecking to keep listening to the same songs over and over again. Just listen to the morning show for one week and your mind will start to guess the next song after the one they are playing and you hear the tunes in your head before the next one starts. It literally feels like a de-javu.

    I know they are currently hits, but have the courtesy to play something else. It’s boring and worth killing yourself over it 🙂

  12. Bless you
    It’s nerve wrecking to keep listening to the same songs over and over again. Just listen to the morning show for one week and your mind will start to guess the next song after the one they are playing and you hear the tunes in your head before the next one starts. It literally feels like a de-javu.

    I know they are currently hits, but have the courtesy to play something else. It’s boring and worth killing yourself over it 🙂

  13. thats why i love my iPod!! 🙂
    And whats even more nerve wrecking then RKFM’s continues loops is their hosts!!

Leave a Reply

