I need some curse words !


I am not getting words , i mean i need the badass curse words for the mean mofo’s i work with , i have been robbed of 20 hours of my hard worked OT on technicality , but at the same time this vamp i worked with has been given more OT than she has worked . I confronted the Mofo at my work , but by the time i got him admitt that it was a mistake [ deliberate one] the attendance sheet has reached the office . There is nothing can be done now . ……..I’m gonna get these bastards … I’m gonna sell them for ruba dinar at the friday market . They just messed up with the wrong guy . Right now i am planning for a three days sick leave … Just calling up few wasta’s for that darn sick leave .

and OMG as i am writing this FM99.7 is playing Santana- Just feel better …..time 3.44 pm so if i am not wrong between 7 .10pm to 7.45pm they will play Backstreet boys …wanna bet ? ..curses ….cusrses … For heaven sake change the f##king music .

4 comments on “I need some curse words !

  1. I know some bad words in Spanish and Tagalog. Yet. I don’t think it’d be appropriate to post ’em in here. πŸ˜›

    I used to work with DJ Maha on the LNL show last summer. Back then FM99.7 was cool. Don’t know what happened… :/

    By the way, cute song. It doesn’t reflect how pissed off you are right now… πŸ˜›

  2. I know some bad words in Spanish and Tagalog. Yet. I don’t think it’d be appropriate to post ’em in here. πŸ˜›

    I used to work with DJ Maha on the LNL show last summer. Back then FM99.7 was cool. Don’t know what happened… :/

    By the way, cute song. It doesn’t reflect how pissed off you are right now… πŸ˜›

  3. CeCe thanks , you are right , lets keep the sanctity of my blog *Cough Cough*
    You worked for 99.7? that must be coool ! right now i hate super station to death …
    Thanks on the song thought offixing some death metal for my moood , but Eternal Flame by Bangals swept me off my feet hehe !

  4. CeCe thanks , you are right , lets keep the sanctity of my blog *Cough Cough*
    You worked for 99.7? that must be coool ! right now i hate super station to death …
    Thanks on the song thought offixing some death metal for my moood , but Eternal Flame by Bangals swept me off my feet hehe !

Leave a Reply

