Vengeance is mine…..


“Kaam Chor” in Hindi means lazy worker . As i said in one of my previous post i have been robbed of my 20 hours of my hard worked OT . So i have been plotting to take revenge on the company [ actually i love my company but it’s those idiot managers] . I called a friend who’s wife is a nurse and was able to get my self a fake leave certificate for 3 days . I have been acting since two days that i have been having ear problem due to exess usage of ear phones . Tomorrow is the big day where i have to call the manager and tell him that i am not coming to work for three days . But i am not at peace , i can’t do this . I am too honest to pull out a stunt like this . I mean last week i had high fever and i didn’t take leave . becaue i feel more sick when i am at home . Now i am in two minds , to go or not to go . Evil me say’s ” Pay them back what they have done to you ” where as Honest me says ” This is not right , go to work …. So i have decieded to listen to the “good me” to go to work tomorrow morning . May be i am not cut out for evil plots and stuff . I don’t if any one has ever gained anything by being honest . Let me give a shot at it.

“Beloved, never avenge yourselves, but leave it to the wrath of God, for it is written, “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, says the Lord.” To the contrary, “if your enemy is hungry, feed him; if he is thirsty, give him something to drink; for by so doing you will heap burning coals on his head.” Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good .” – The Holy Book
By GreY Posted in work

6 comments on “Vengeance is mine…..

  1. Chika : too late dear , i am already at work ! I wish i had seen your reply before i had left to work….:D

    Ammaro : Welcome , its a wierd sitution at my work place , the GM likes me , thats why my immidiet supirior hates me ..

    the timing of this stunt is wrong .. i am going to pull this off during ramadan…

  2. Chika : too late dear , i am already at work ! I wish i had seen your reply before i had left to work….:D

    Ammaro : Welcome , its a wierd sitution at my work place , the GM likes me , thats why my immidiet supirior hates me ..

    the timing of this stunt is wrong .. i am going to pull this off during ramadan…

Leave a Reply

