Random Rantings .. again..


Don’t you hate it when life’s got nothing new to offer ? I mean … i am sitting like a duck for the last two days .. nothings happening .. i am like one of those salesman in a expensive watch shop . [i never want to be one , I’d rather be a janitor and talk to people than be a watch salesman and be silent. ]I wonder how they must be spending time , sitting alone in the shop waiting for the customer, and when the customer arrives they are so drained i don’t think they will be able to give out their best ….
This is not what i wanted to write but it just came out … i am so bored and depressed for not having a topic to write … i need to beat someone and then write about it or should i get beaten and post pictures of my bruises ?
Whats wrong with me ?
Silence is killing me ! i guess … i need to come up with some thing innovative in my idle time .. may be re invent sudoku ….or wash some ones car for free …
I just pissed off our ‘Kabayan’ because i am busy blogging and she cant ‘girgir’ with her ‘bakla friend’ .. i am afraid of this ‘bakla’ , me thinks he is having a crush on me … * me blushes*
Relative of mine who is a driver in Kuwaiti’s house is being fired/deported … idiot was caught ‘red handed’ doing … you know what …
I laboured to wash my car today , it was frigging hot and with in 5 minutes after i was done the dust truck [ broom truck] passed by … i hate maroon color… my car is more dustier now !
Finally the only thing that keeps my mood OK that is you people , i cant live without my Google reader…
13 comments on “Random Rantings .. again..

  1. ahaaaaa, I see you did the reader thing and am there 🙂 cool!

    Well, you ain’t silent on your blog & you are blogging about it & this is a post… I find “baklas” funny 😀 soooo, just show “non” interest – I have a utube vid on my blog – RELATED TO WATCHES! LOL!!! check that!

    I hate when my car is dusty cuz it’s black… remindes me, gotta take it to the car wash!

  2. ahaaaaa, I see you did the reader thing and am there 🙂 cool!

    Well, you ain’t silent on your blog & you are blogging about it & this is a post… I find “baklas” funny 😀 soooo, just show “non” interest – I have a utube vid on my blog – RELATED TO WATCHES! LOL!!! check that!

    I hate when my car is dusty cuz it’s black… remindes me, gotta take it to the car wash!

  3. Chika : I had reader since the begining ,
    About the Bakla … yep i am going to ignore…

    Blue : Not planning to get beaten for a while God willing… hehe !

  4. Chika : I had reader since the begining ,
    About the Bakla … yep i am going to ignore…

    Blue : Not planning to get beaten for a while God willing… hehe !

  5. i always wonder about those salesmen in the empty shops and wonder how they manage to go through the day without killing themselves… at least if they had an internet connection or something…

    i dunno, i cant stand just doing nothing in the same place for a long long bloody time…

  6. i always wonder about those salesmen in the empty shops and wonder how they manage to go through the day without killing themselves… at least if they had an internet connection or something…

    i dunno, i cant stand just doing nothing in the same place for a long long bloody time…

  7. Oh My God.. You too, I recently found this feature (It’s like I’ve been living in the old ages).. and I’m hooked. I can’t get enough.

    ^______________^

    .. The weather is getting better and working times will be shorter in few days Ensha-allah..

Leave a Reply

