Once up a on time ,


Once upon a time ,
(7am) i woke up ,
It was ramadan day 24
I had bath , I skipped breakfast ,
(8am) I drove her to work , I came back ,
(9.30am) I read all the blogs , I ate breakfast .
( 10.30am) i went to work , i blogged , i surfed , i roamed the streets of the empty Mall
(3.00pm) I went to pick her up , she isn’t finished , so i roamed in another mall ,
(4.30pm) Finally we reached home , we had lunch ,
(5.30pm) I slept for an hour
(6.30pm) i woke up , i had bath , i skipped tea ,
(7.30pm) i went to work , I blogged , i surfed , i roamed the streets of the empty mall ,
(1.00am) i came home , i ate dinner, i blogged ,
(2.00am) my day is over …. i slept .

Once again ,

Once upon a time ,
(7.00am) i woke up
It was Ramadan day 25,
I had bath , I skipped breakfast ,
( 8am) i drove her to work, i came back ,
(9.30am) I read all the blogs , I ate breakfast .
( 10.30am) i went to work , i blogged , i surfed ,I roam ………………………………………………………………………………………..

By GreY Posted in me

10 comments on “Once up a on time ,

  1. I disagree with the nothing to do without blogging! There are tons of books to read and movies to see.. :p But the company is always nice online!

  2. Hessa : Yes! sometimes it could get boring as well , but i am enjoying it most of the time ..

    N.: I agreee with your disagreement . I mean , i have a life too … but most of the spare time i blog … movies during lunch and dinner … i watch in installments … dont have enough time ….

Leave a Reply

