200


tsk tsk … post no 200 ! no topics ! So i will rant …quick ones

Drooley waxed her face , back fired now has allergy on face .. but she still looks beautiful like shreks wife …. Oops did i call my self shrek ?

I shall read my comments before i post them ,
I shall read my comments before i post them ,
I shall read my comments before i post them ,
I shall read my comments before i post them ,
I shall read my comments before i post them ,
I shall read my comments before i post them ,
I shall read my comments before i post them ,

The End .. goodnight !

P.S : Life is what happens to you while you are making other plans !

14 comments on “200

  1. Maskeena Drooley 😦 put lots of hydrocortisone ointment on it, its good for allergies.

    thats what she gets for trying to look good for Mr. Grey? Poor woman 😦

  2. I shall comment on your posts
    I shall comment on your posts
    I shall commet on your posts

    Wait? what happened?!

    That quote is totally BULLshittyyy

    Life cannot be defined krkrkr

  3. Oi, achei seu blog pelo google está bem interessante gostei desse post. Gostaria de falar sobre o CresceNet. O CresceNet é um provedor de internet discada que remunera seus usuários pelo tempo conectado. Exatamente isso que você leu, estão pagando para você conectar. O provedor paga 20 centavos por hora de conexão discada com ligação local para mais de 2100 cidades do Brasil. O CresceNet tem um acelerador de conexão, que deixa sua conexão até 10 vezes mais rápida. Quem utiliza banda larga pode lucrar também, basta se cadastrar no CresceNet e quando for dormir conectar por discada, é possível pagar a ADSL só com o dinheiro da discada. Nos horários de minuto único o gasto com telefone é mínimo e a remuneração do CresceNet generosa. Se você quiser linkar o Cresce.Net(www.provedorcrescenet.com) no seu blog eu ficaria agradecido, até mais e sucesso. If is possible add the CresceNet(www.provedorcrescenet.com) in your blogroll, I thank. Good bye friend.

  4. Chika : Even i thought live the moment …. it can be possible only when you set the stage first !

    Niqa : thanks , now i can read without my reading glass !

    Enigma : lol < no i just fixed it two days ago ! TLS : Wallah Miskina ! Still she has rashes … but better than yesterday ! Blue : lol ! i cant tell you that , blogger commenter privacy ! 😛 …
    Bullshitty ? Thats a law ! just like Murphy’s law “If anything can go wrong, it will “…

    DR : lol ! that was short ! Busy ?

    Crescent : Thanks but no thanks ! thanks for passing by ~!

  5. no..It was the stack of your thoughts and i was lost..then i read the sentence

    Life is what happens to you while you are making other plans !

    and I went hmmm…i agree 😀

  6. Hey where did my comment go? 😦

    Whenever blogger doesn’t send my comment through I say to myself, Maybe it’s trying to tell me, “Gurl, are you SURE you wanna say that!!??”

    Ok and now, I dont’ remember what I had written earlier ;p…but i DO love that widget.

    Happy 200th post papa Grey 😀

  7. DR : Is that you in the pic ! Then i should say Masha Allah ! .. I once knew a white rose ! i wonder where she disappeared !

    MP ( Not military police) : lol ! even i do that a lot ! when my comments are not sent i usually refrain or change the subject !

Leave a Reply

