Now I know why grandpa was a centenarian !


A German research published in New England Journal of Medicine and Weekly World News said that men staring at women’s breasts in fact prolong their lives with years.

“Just 10 minutes of staring at the charms of a well-endowed female such as Baywatch actress Pamela Lee is equivalent to a 30-minute aerobics work-out,” said author Dr. Karen Weatherby, a gerontologist. ( read more)

Men quit gym and start staring !

4 comments on “Now I know why grandpa was a centenarian !

  1. No way!!!!! 😀

    When I see a women passing by me I try to look down to give her the respect but after reading your post and my aim to have a longer life… I have changed my mind :PpP

  2. That’s complete b.s!

    If that’s true, men should be immortal by now!!

    And what about us girls?? Don’t we have something to stare at?? Abs, anyone?

  3. Speed : loooooool ! attaboy !

    TLS : it ads only 5 years ! Abs ? thats what girls look in a boy ?

    Ammar : lol ! yeah ! flabs it is !

Leave a Reply

