I plead temporary Insanity


Hee Haa ! Since the blog aggregator is fixed i am on the top of Kuwait Blogs aggregator ! …. gotta erase those hyphens, i dont deserve to be there ! but i let it there for a while …. hee hee ! * dances *
7 comments on “I plead temporary Insanity

  1. Shayuoma : Thanks ! may be you need to apply again !

    N2Q : looool ! i saw this few days ago ( the one where the white man trys to rape Jappo) …
    I keeel you! now i cant get it out of my head
    I have a bad case of diarrhea!
    I have a bad case of diarrhea!
    I have a bad case of diarrhea!
    I have a bad case of diarrhea!
    I have a bad case of diarrhea!

  2. well, you can place a HUGE link on your site to mine and cancel your blog, so its basically just a big link, so technically i can indirectly be the first on the list. can i get in on the aggregator? im born in kuwait. that counts, la?

Leave a Reply

