look who’s snoring now !



I can’t sleep if someone snores ! Although my wife accuses of me snoring , my snores are mild , its like saying puss ! puss ! not the usual arrrr grrr ! Last night i woke up ! some one was snoring ! wasn’t my wife ….. OMG ! guess who ?

By GreY Posted in AJ

15 comments on “look who’s snoring now !

  1. that’s soooo cute!! i love babies! with their little nosies and teeny tiny eyelashes!!

    well anyway.. good luck with your sleeping, and good work making a cute kid ;Pp

  2. If someone that cute was in my bedroom snoring! I would let it slide. LOL! I love lil babies and you have one of the cutest!

Leave a Reply

