Forgive me ..


But i can’t read long posts .

By GreY Posted in blog

14 comments on “Forgive me ..

  1. A.D.D.?

    by the way, add my new feed, i moved to feedburner and i put up a link for it on the right column when i switched the site!

  2. That’s y most of my posts are short. With the exception of some long ones. 😛 Sometimes i don’t hav the patience to read long posts, especially since i hop from blog to blog and read and comment on many.

    I feel ya.

  3. Everyone : Thanks Guys ! i can’t read long posts ( anymore ) because , life has become sooooo busy , Thanks to AJ , Just want to read from everyone , but when its long post , takes a lot of time given my speed of my reading ( and checking dictionary inbetween ). I hope you understand . 😀

Leave a Reply

