Tag , Award, and a Flash back.


Hokay people! i have been awarded and i have been tagged. So i took time to share it with you guys, First about the tag, looong back i was tagged by Mariposa to write a sentence from page 123 from the book near to me. And … i didn;t have any. I don’t have a single book in my house, because i don’t read them. Why ? Because English being my 4th language i have difficulty maintaining consistency. Once i decieded to start reading English novels to be in the club of elite people , So i went up to the local library and asked Who the best author was? The dude said Stephen King , so i picked up the novel ‘Thinner’ . Bloody hell, i could never complete the novel because as i progressed i could not remember what was the last chapter about so i read the last chapter again , so i never got beyong 3rd chapter and finally called it quits and that was it ,it was 18years ago, Thinner was my first and last novel. Anyway since i can’t do the book tag i am doing the other tag

Appetizer
On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 as highest), how much do you like your own handwriting?
3, i once was banned from writing letters by my uncle because he couldnt read them, but over the years i have improved , so i rate it 3

Soup
Do you prefer baths or showers?
Ironically i take shower in a bathtub, because we are Indians taking bath means standing under the shower.
Salad
What was the last bad movie you watched?
I was forced to watch the Hindi version of Hitch called Partner by my wife, I keeel you Drooley
Main Course
Name something you are addicted to and describe how it affects your life.
Blogging and Coffee : It doesnt affect my life but it is the fuel of my life.

Dessert
Which instrument is your favorite to listen to?

Guitar…at present listning to Warren Mendonsa … awesome guitarist.

and the award , Ne has given me and Aj the One in a million friend award . Thank you Ne,


And i forward the Award to Chika, Enigma, Shosho, Amu, Ansam, BBQ8, Rianne and Maya and every one of you who read this.

9 comments on “Tag , Award, and a Flash back.

  1. Hey you are welcome! you are a great blogging buddy and so is A.J.!!

    You don’t read books? You will read in due time, AJ is coming up and he will want them read to him, and the bestest daddy will ablige! LOL!

    Ne

  2. So the rating of 3 is the improved version already?! LOL Well, we rarely write now…we usually type it! 😉

    Thanks for playing Friday Feast!

  3. I think a lot of people take a shower in a bathtub, especially if they’re living in apartments like myself. So, I hate having a bathtub that nobody is allowed to use.

  4. Bro: Welcome Doc ! Sometimes you do the things to please women ! * sigh *

    Ne : lol ! yeah ! i wonder what that like to read books to AJ. cant wait for that day.

    Jay : You stole my thunder !

    Big Pearls : loool !yeah ! i once tried taking a real bath but couldnt imagin sleeping in my own filth 😀

    Mariposa: I am not kidding, want me to writa a letter to you?

    Fa6ma: Yeah ! whats with the bathtub in the flats in middle east? I can’t understand.

Leave a Reply

