Im so bored, im self tagging


Appetizer
What is the nearest big city to your home?
Well, Its Kuwait city , Kuwait .
Soup
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how well do you keep secrets?

I Suck at keeping secrets , i’d rate my self 2 outa 10. In school i was banned from Knowing any secrets.
Salad
Describe your hair (color, texture, length).
My hair is black , and curly, i dyed them once, but it sucked, so i trim them often, like once in a week … now let me explain my head hair … Kiddin ( that was the ex-head hair)

Main Course
What kind of driver are you? Courteous? Aggressive? Slow?
I am a courteous driver when i am not in a hurry ,or else one has to feel my wrath when im gone crazy and in hurry… Im not slow anymore … 119 is ‘my’ speed ,that why no speeding tickets yet .. but when i am with family 80-100 kmph is tops !

Dessert
When was the last time you had a really bad week?

Two weeks ago, when AJ was sick with diarreha .
Self tagged from mariposa .
Read or Bleed
OK , i know i sucked so here is the consolation … please take this cool test .

13 comments on “Im so bored, im self tagging

  1. I was about to yell…hey you said you have no hair in your last meme…then you said it anyway! LOL

    Hey, I socred 7/10, not bad huh? So don’t show my your picture…or I might guess your profession! ROFL

    Have a nice weekend Grey…and thanks so much for the chuckle! I’m feeling a bit better now!

  2. Brocasarea : yeah man ! i was such a ‘chadikora’… that was in 5th std BTW.

    Gabriel : Welcome yaar ! Yeah it is intresting , It is my home away from home.

    Shoush : hee hee ! it wasn;t about the food, you missed the details of my hair 😀

    Mari: lol !yeah ! once up on a time when grey had ‘head’ hair!!!
    You have not seen my pic? you’ll be scared!

    Sali7e6: Tickets? where?

  3. Broca : She is loving it .. all she has to do is give ‘a look’ and all the secrets come out .. she can open my mouth without torture…

  4. You are a secret teller? I was getting ready to tell you a secret also!! LOL!!

    Oh my nephew was sick? Give him a kiss from Auntie Ne!!

    Hope you are having a good weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

