Tagged by Amu .. Summer , summer summer


Thanks Amu for tagging me… here is my summer tag

**I will always wear: UNIFORM… even when i go out … cz i am a ‘kanjoos’ ( bakeel) .. i dont mind buying a dress for my wife everyday , but since i have to wear uniform 7days a week … i dont buy clothes ( at all) … after all my uniform is branded and free… is yours?
**I will never wear: Formals … i hate to be in Suit… i feel like a goat in the tie… tied to a pole …
**My bad-clothes-day advice: Uhem… i am always badly dressed … the last thing i see is the mirror.. sometimes i iron my clothes at work … so my bad clothes day advice is “dont take advice from GreY’
**I Know I look great when: Blue Jeans , Boots n Polo Shirt ( Kurkumi Color 😀 )
**Smart travel tip: Wear Slip on’s, Big Size T-shirt n Shorts… BTW i haven’t travelled anywhere in last 3 years … Oh ! Check the weather before plan your travel..
**To me summer means: Freedom, I go commando (at home) .. if you pass by my door and hear jingles…and wonder what it is….. that must be my ‘bells’ ..Muhahahaha .. (Kidding )

I tag .... Pratap … and Rieanne ..

3 comments on “Tagged by Amu .. Summer , summer summer

  1. I will never wear: Formals … i hate to be in Suit… i feel like a goat in the tie… tied to a pole …

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL honestly Thank you for that I was in a crappy mood and that just made me all better ! Bless your heart..

Leave a Reply

