The Longest Tag ever.


Discalimer : Im severly blogstipated and i have nothing to write, and i am sleepless for many days now, AJ the monster has been giving me sleepless nights, so i have lost intrest to blog other than post some comments, So i thought the best way to get rid of blogstipation was to do a tag, I tagged myself… here are the most boring facts about me, i know you wouldn’t read them anyways …
Best:
1. Male Friend: Roshan
2. Female Friend: Droolster
3. Vacation: India ( where else? ha? i dont have money to go to paris )
Worst:
1. Time of the day: 3 t0 5 pm, i feel sooo sleepy at work.
2. Day of the week: None, God made them , i like them
3. Color Crayon: Shaffaf… why the fluck they make transferent crayon if there is no color in it?
Today:
1. What are you doing now: Scratching balls!! doing this tag of course what kind of Q is that?
2. Wearing: a Polo Shirt and Jeans
Tomorrow:
1. Is: Thursday so ? Its groundhog day again ! oh God !
2. Got any plans: Yeah ! if i dont get enough sleep , kill my self.
3. Goal: Breath the entire time, non-stop
4. Dislikes about tomorrow: I like thursday… (Marina is fun place to work on a thursday ..too many idiots/sluts on Thursday)
Favorite:
1. Number: 13 , im sooo jinxed
2. Song: Gand mein Danda ( roughlytraslated as Stick in Ass )
3. Color: Blue, Burgandy
Currently:
1. Missing someone: Yes, my wife n Son

2. Mood: * yawn *
3. Wanting: my holidays( although i dont have any pending)
TRUE/ FALSE:
1. I am a cuddler: Yes, Cuddle and be Cuddled

2. I am a morning person: Yes , im forced to be one.
3. I am a perfectionist: No, I dont even complete what i started ( i hope i finsh this darn tag atleast)
4. I am an only child: I have a Sister.
5. I am currently in my pajamas: Noo.. i dont have PJ’s . I do Commando remember?
6. I am currently pregnant: Yeah right !
7. I am currently suffering from a broken heart: No ,
8. I am left handed: No
9. I am addicted to Blogging: Yes !
10. I am online 24/7: No, i dont have internet in the loo !
11. I am very shy around the opposite gender: Yes , at school the nuns beat the crap out of us if we spoke to girls, hence it become a phobia.
12. I can be paranoid at times: Yes * Uhem*
13. I currently have a crush on someone: No, after 6 years of marriage who needs a crush?
14. I currently regret something that I have done: Lots of thing, been born one , but i couldn’t help, it wasn’t my fault , walla .
15. I enjoy country music: YES ! country music is great.
16. I enjoy talking on the phone: sometimes
17. I have a hard time paying attention at school/work: Yes !
18. I have a hidden talent: i would know it , no talent really.
19. I have a lot to learn: No, i learn from mistakes. Otherwise not intrested to learn anything 😉
20. I have a secret that I am ashamed to reveal: I had to clean sand from the vagina ( i was 6 OK and she was 2 or 3 whatever ) .. there you go, not a secret anymore.
Anger:
1. Are you currently mad at someone? Yes ! and i hope he rots
2. Which of your friends has the worst temper? I guess that would be me. they are coool
3. Have you ever thrown something at anyone? Yes ! stone at my friend, it hit head so hard . Lucky didn’t bleed, but he was crying like a pussy. I was 9 OK !
4. Ever had something thrown at you? Yes , Knife , it missed , bad aim Dad. I was 31.
5. When you’re mad do you prefer to stare angrily or yell and scream? Yell and leave… i’m such a Pro when it comes to that.
Excitement:
1. Has anyone ever thrown you a surprise party for you? yes , It was wonderful. I got a Electric Guitar that day .. i was 17.

2. Are you easily excited? Yes, I’m easy.
3. What are you most excited about? My Son !
4. If you won a million dollars what would be your first thought? Give 10% to charity and keep the rest.
5. If you could have anything right now what would it be? MONEY .
Self-Discovery:
1. Name: Grey Fort ( or keeper of the GreyFort aka the watchman )
2. Where were you born? lady Goshen Maternity Hospital.
3. What’s your main goal in life? Live life to the fullest , even if it has to end now.
4. How do you want to die? old and Happy, in a blink.
Opinions:
1. Sex before marriage? No ! i didn’t … i was virgin till i was 28, I dont advice , but its OK if safe.

2. Gay Marriage? I hate gays, and anything thats to do with gays. I cant imagine balls touching balls.. yuk !
3. Lower the Drinking age? Yes ! make it like 9 or 10 .
4. Recycling? YES ! YES !
Dreams:
1. What was your latest dream? No dreams, im the king of Nightmares. Think some one was watching me while i was sleeping.

2. Have any of your dreams come true? No, I hope not , they are scary, i always get bitten by snakes.
3. What was the weirdest dream you’ve ever had? I was superman.
Personal:
1. Straight, Gay, Bi? Straight
2. Do you have a gf? Yes, many.
3. Do you have a crush? Im married. but i crush my wife.
4. How many beds did you lay in yesterday? One
5. What color shirt are you wearing? White and Red Stripes ( prison style )
6. Name one thing that you do everyday? Take a shit .
7. What color are your walls? Cream
8. How much cash do you have on you right now? 100 fills.
9. When was the last time you saw your dad? 3 years ago, and i hope i never see him again.
10. What did you have for dinner last night? Rasam, Rice, Pappad, Mackerel Fry.
11. What’s the last piece of clothing you borrowed from someone? I dont borrow clothes.
12. Does anything hurt on your body right now? my ass, this tag is tooo long !
Have you ever:
1. Have you ever failed a class? Yes ! twice in the same class.
2. Have you ever sung in front of a crowd? Yes, i was in a rock band.
3. Have you ever not taken a shower for 3 days? Two days yes, three days … thats a bit too much.
4. Have you ever slept with a night light? Yes
5. Have you ever danced in the rain? Yes , it was fun.
6. Have you ever lied? Yes , all the time.
7. Have you ever had contacts? No,
8. Have you ever tripped over something stupid? Many times.. like this tag..
Pick One: ( ok this is a Paki tag, so im gonna change a bit )
1. Sambosa, Kebab, Pizza: Sambosa with cheese.
2. Bollywood, Hollywood: Hollywood
3. Love marriage, Arranged marriage: Love marriage
4. Honeymoon, no moon: HoneymoonS , Lonavla rocks !
5. How many kids would u like : 2 , One boy and one Girl
6. Kulfi, Ice cream: Ice cream
7. Shah ruk khan, Orlando Bloom: Johnny Depp.
8. Eiffel Tower or Empire State Bldg : Eifell Tower
9. London, Paris, NY: Paris … i dream of paris.

Pew ! that was the most boring tag ever… wait think im getting my mojo back… happy blogging… Will get back to you with some serious stuff later like this one

4 comments on “The Longest Tag ever.

  1. Big Pearl : yes i am, something personal with the knife thrower..

    Vixen : lol ! those were the days, i used to get drunk out of stage fear and then sing ‘smoke on the water to my own glibberish lyrics .. 😀

  2. That was a long tag!! LOL!!

    You were a bully at an early age!! LOL!! I am still figuring out this sand answer!! hahaha

    let go of that TEMPER!! And I also liked what you said about loving the days of the weeks due to G-d!!

    You Rock!!

    Ne.

Leave a Reply

