Made for each other?


She likes Soaps…………. I hate them.
I like Heavy metal ……….She’s crazy for Hindi music
She likes Spicy food ………..I go cookoo
I like News …………She doesn’t know who ‘Obama’ is.
She drinks Tea ………… I drink Coffee
I wake up for a pin drop ……..Not even bombs will wake her up.
She is a perfectionist ……. I’m a mess .
I’m never late …….. She’s never makes it in time.

….
….
…..
….

Yet We are made for each other…. and i wonder HOW ?

FTW link

14 comments on “Made for each other?

  1. I’m grinning and laughing…I think I should come up with a list like this…so so sweet!

    Why you’re made for each other? Bec relationships is not about compatibility…is how you deal with it… šŸ˜‰

  2. Like Fourme has said Opposites attract.. You and she should never get bored!!

    Oh and btw I am sure you have always noticed.. Even tho I am a control freak about time and everything, I am STILL always late when it really counts to be ontime!! Sad I know!

    Ne.

  3. Perfect compatibility between couples doesn’t necessarily lead to an absolute happy aftermath. It’s the feeling that you wake up in the morning and look at the person sleeping next you, feeling that everything is just right. Of course, intimacy, understanding, and attraction (both physical and metal) are the major ingredients to happy marriage.

Leave a Reply

