Tiger Balm for your butt cheeks.


Had a headache today , friend of mine adviced to use ‘Tiger Balm’ . He said it was the best thing ever, even if you apply it to the stomach during ramadan the ‘hunger pain’ dies … ( what ever that means ) anyways I’m sure most of you guys are familiar with this product. It burns so bad it scares the ‘bezeus’ out of you ! Specailly if you are a expat from Indian Subcontinent it is a must buy product as a gift . This took me to the * flashback*
Once i was assisting one of my uncles to climb the roof. I was holding the ladder, and once he was up there on the roof, i too wanted to be with him. Because this uncle of mine is my Idol. I imitated him all the time. Anyways as i was climbing since no one was holding the ladder i fell off the ladder and my bum cheeks were mysteriously bruised pretty bad. First there was panic , and when they realised that only my bum cheeks were bruised , my uncle starts to rub ‘tiger balm’ on my buttocks… I can swear even to this day i remember how my ass burned .. it was as if someone had put fire on my butt.
Anyways once they realised that Tiger Balm was not meant for bruises ( specially the one’s on the ass ) they applied some oil and water etc etc . I don’t remember exactly what happened next because i was only 8 .
But when ever some one says tiger balm it surely makes me laugh . Do you have a unusual story to tell about misusing the product?
18 comments on “Tiger Balm for your butt cheeks.

  1. Dr Wiz : Thanks There is more to come 🙂

    Broca : i know , i used to drink nati medicne ( in rum ) for the kick of it

    Amu : looool Amu ! that was 26 years ago … told you it was a flshback .

  2. Mari : lool !

    Evil : lol ! blurry or dont want to disclose 😛

    Mathai : lol dude !

    Amu : 🙂

    Darya : yes i should

    Fa6ma : Scratch the balls? hehe ! I have another story when the balls were hit by a tennis ball ..hee hee !

  3. hahahahahahahHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHhAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHhhahahahahahahahahahHAHAHAHAHAHAHhahahahahahahaaaaaaaahahahahahaha!!!!!

Leave a Reply

