A tag and a pregnant woman


I saw this at Palomino’s blog ..
1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3. Something I have and YOU want?
4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
5. Describe me in one word.
6. What was your first impression of me?
7. Do you still think that way about me now?
8. What reminds you of me?
9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
10. How well do you know me?
11. How do you see me in the future?
12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?

OK ..among other things had to rush back from a friends house because i felt really uncomfortable , First !!! she is pregnant and second she don’t care if her clevage is seen ( because she is pregnant duh ) . She’s like a sister to me , but i had no clue how to maintain eye contact without being weird . My wife nearly laughed to death on the way back … she said that she noticed that i was starting to act wierd.. i said “yuha !! the last thing i wanted was her to notice my eyes ‘there’ and think that i am a pervert who chances on pregnant women.” …

And one more thing … this is very important message to you all women ‘ Breast feeding is not a contraceptive . ( Yep !! she is pregnant because someone told her its OK to have unprotected sex while breast feeding )

7 comments on “A tag and a pregnant woman

  1. 1. Who are you? Your Lil Sis!

    2. Are we friends? No, Where are
    Family!

    3. Something I have and YOU want?MY Nephew

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. NUTTY! I think it explains everything!

    5. Describe me in one word. Sweet!

    6. What was your first impression of me?You are Crazy!

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?HELL YEAH!

    8. What reminds you of me?anything funny!

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be? Silence from my whining!

    10. How well do you know me? Not a lot..but enough!

    11. How do you see me in the future? My ride when I come to Kuwait!

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? NOPE!

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you? YES I AM! Keep it nice!! lol

  2. 1. Who are you?
    PalomNina as U call me ;p

    2. Are we friends?
    Yes

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    hmmm… I dunno let me think ;p

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    Nutty ;p Coz ur sis choose it ;p

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Nerd ;p

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    Friendly 🙂

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    YES!!!

    8. What reminds you of me?
    Penguins ;p

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    I might give u ur time machine back! ;p I MIGHT ;p

    10. How well do you know me?
    From ur Blog only 🙂

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    A millionaire & living in London ;p

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?
    Nope 🙂

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    Done already ;p

  3. 1. Who are you?
    Don

    2. Are we friends?
    Yes

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    Your job 😀

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    Grey..thats all that comes to my mind now..

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Kind

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    Intelligent and honest!

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    Yes..

    8. What reminds you of me?
    Marina Mall

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    Ask me bro I will give it all ya want 😀

    10. How well do you know me?
    pretty much..

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    Successful man

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
    No

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    Yes i did..

  4. pratap
    yeah
    humour
    mr comedian[obvious]
    cool!
    indian
    yeah!
    childhood
    my friendship
    pretty well
    yeah..as a blogger and a friend
    yeah….
    hope so….

    dude bfeeding is a contraceptive..[only one of 3 natural contraceptives…others being withdrawal method and rhythm]

  5. Breastfeeding delays the process of making the reproductive system ready to conceive again, but it’s not a substitute to contraception…

    Here goes—

    1. Who are you?

    Mariposa…

    2. Are we friends?

    If we don’t set limits and boundaries to friendships, yes, we are! 😉

    3. Something I have and YOU want?

    Not sure…lemme think! LOL

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.

    5. Describe me in one word.

    Thoughtful.

    6. What was your first impression of me?

    Funny.

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?

    Yes.

    8. What reminds you of me?

    The color grey!

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?

    Treat you and your family to a vacation of your choice!

    10. How well do you know me?

    I know how much you love your wife and son…and that speaks a lot of a man…and I guess, that’s all I needed to know. 🙂

    11. How do you see me in the future?

    Successful in career…and happy!

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?

    Nah, I am always open to you…LOL

    Umm…well, on second thought, can you share with my your Bond collection??? (In any way! LOL)

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?

    I guess YES!

  6. 1. Who are you?
    Ansam

    2. Are we friends?
    On the net we are 🙂

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    Nothing that I know of!

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    Grey… its already a nickname isnt it?

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Humorous

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    Funny

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    Yes… I still read your blog 😛

    8. What reminds you of me?
    Grey Castles 😛

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    Zucchini Banana Bread

    10. How well do you know me?
    Not too well :-/

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    Having your own business to manage and its successful

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
    No

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    No 😛 You can say it though 😛 LOL

Leave a Reply

