Apparently I’m gonna live


Yey! apparently there is nothing wrong with me apart from a very stupid undeveloped brain . I went to the hospital today and did my ECG ( EKG) and ‘bling bling’ the hearts good, beating as it should be. So i am going to live untill a bull rams me in the hole … Untill then see y’all around !

Tomorrow i got cholestrol test 😦

16 comments on “Apparently I’m gonna live

  1. Nothigs wrong … just related my back pain to heart and my wife paniced and dragged me to hospital as if i was dying today … Sorry !! but you know… “women” !

  2. Glad you’re fine. Good luck with the cholesterol test πŸ™‚ yours shouldn’t be above 5.2.

    Hope you learned the lesson πŸ™‚ be health conscious!

  3. Glad you’re fine. Good luck with the cholesterol test πŸ™‚ yours shouldn’t be above 5.2.

    Hope you learned the lesson πŸ™‚ be health conscious!

  4. LLLOOLLL. Bet the wife will have you eating oatmeal next, Grey, and who knows – maybe you’ll live longer! Your wife is good for your health! πŸ™‚

  5. Thank God you’re ok, all the best for the Cholestrol test. Remember.. a high number does not mean you got a good score. lol !

Leave a Reply

