Now i have a reason to be upset :(


Got my test results … hearts fine … got thyroid … a mild one … no medications yet … been asked to comeback after 2months …. I’m So depressed …. Think i could cry …

Wait … I’m Kidding … I got thyroid … mild one, but i aint depressed …. am I ? OMG ! i’m so screwed ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
BTW … The Evil wife is having a blast …. she’s loving the way i go check my throat every 2 minuts ๐Ÿ˜›
6 comments on “Now i have a reason to be upset :(

  1. Hey ! thanks guys … Don’t know yet , the Doctor didn’t care to tell

    The result says

    TSH *6.50 uIM/ml o.27 – 4.2

  2. See I am with my SIL! Get tested as much as possible I have a thyroid disease and it is not fun!!

    Take care of yourself..

    Ne

  3. Hope all is well. And make sure your doctor is transparent to you about his diagnosis and seek second opinion always. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

