I touched myself


This was on Broca’s Area … Since Sach Ka Samna (face the truth) is my wife’s favourite TV progamme (and she borrows questions from there to interogate me during the show ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ) , lets see what I’m made of, I will be spontaneous as possible , no retakes .. Here I go I touched(tagged,touched whats the difference?) myself

What is your guilty pleasure Disney movie?
Pochantos ๐Ÿ˜›

Whatโ€™s the longest youโ€™ve gone without taking a bath?
3days, along with 13 other bachelors since the bathroom at staff accomodation was under repair

If anyone u know (name the person pls) could be your slave for a day, who would it be and what would they have to do?
Kareena Kapoor , Massage of couse :P- What is your best physical attribute? and why ?
bald head, i attract lot of Fillipino Bakla’s :P- Do you have a secret talent and what is it?
My other blog http://indianrockmp3.com which is about to get 100,000 hits (i’m a mini celebrity, i get mails from upcoming bands asking to review their music ๐Ÿ˜› )

What is one thing are you afraid of?
lightning

If you had to spend eternity with one person, who would it be?
my wife Daphne

If you had to listen to only three songs for the rest of your life, what would they be?
Love is on the way – saigon Kick

November rain – GnR
When i see you smile – Bad English- What did you look like in 5th grade? Describe or upload a pic..
Don’t remember , don’t have any pictures of my childhood, must have looked dorky like the profile picture :P- If someone made a movie about your life, who would you want to play ‘you’?
Akshay Khanna (we resemble but he’s nothing like me :P)

Who is most beautiful person you know (inside and out).
my wife, yeah ! she’s hot inside and outside Bwhahaha

If you could date anyone in the world, who would it be?
Katrina Kaif

What is the most annoying habit that a friend/boyfried/girlfriend/spouse has ever had?
I can never predict her, she’s like the time bomb, even though i have the remote, she’s goes on without notice ..

What is the meanest thing that you have done till date? (time to come clean buddy)
I’m not a mean person, wouldn’t harm anyone intentionally … may be meanest thing i did was leave hate comments anonymously on some website (once)

What is that one question u wish i had asked u.. u can answer it too ๐Ÿ˜‰
Are you Happy and Content in life? Yes! God has blessed 7 times more than what i lost, So Yes!

What would have been that one question that you dread ?
Will you be like your father?

6 comments on “I touched myself

  1. wht man…massage by kareena but a date with katrina??….double dhamaka!:D

    ur blessed man…would like to congratulate ur wife….:)

  2. I enjoyed your answers so much!

    I can get anyone to be slave to give me massages…and arrggh lightings scare me as well!

    LOL@ Filipino bakla liking you…I’m not bakla but I find bald men (or even semi or any short short haircut) sexy! So there…

  3. this tag is so HIP!
    really!

    loved it!

    sure wanna take it up some day and spill the beans!
    though a lot of tags have been hanging high above my head!

Leave a Reply

