Honest employees of The Sultan Center, Salmiya


image

All my life, I have never ever lost my wallet, until today. I was at the Sultan center Salmiya to buy my lunch. Drove home and was about to have my lunch received a call from an unknown number, Arab guy in a polite voice asked “Sir have you lost your wallet at TSC?” And my heart just stopped, while trying to help the cashier (who was also bagging) I had left the wallet on the table.
I rushed back and they gave me the wallet intact (93kd+ every card including my insurance card)I should have rewarded them but being  cash strapped due to my cancer treatment I had to just thank them and leave.
Thank You Sultan Center, you guys are most kind, I had stopped shopping because of parking issue at Salmiya branch, but your employees have won me over. God bless.

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 comments on “Honest employees of The Sultan Center, Salmiya

Leave a Reply

