An Apple a day keeps the Android away


I had no clue about the Apple Vs Samsung patent war until today, and to be honest I don’t give a damn as I am technically challenged when it comes to gadgets. Personally I side with Samsung over the whole fiasco despite of the fact that they have been penalized ONE BILLION US$ (Ouch that gotta hurt!!)

I recently switched loyalty from Apple to Samsung Galaxy S3, reason being I absolutely loathed my iPhone 3Gs for two years, buying it has to be one of the worst decisions I made in life. Now that I am using Samsung even my kid seems to like it.

I don’t know what are the repercussions of this verdict but I hope technology is not monopolized by few companies out of greed. But then I blame the American Patent culture, remember when an US Company tried to patent Basmati Rice?

One comment on “An Apple a day keeps the Android away

Leave a Reply

