Cats bloody cats


image

Remember my post about why not to feed feral cats? Just today there’s a new cat on my floor. She’s full pregnant and about to deliver on the door mat of my neighbour. Which means when we open the door she’s going to hiss and scare the f out of us once she delivers. I may sound inhuman incat but I can’t take anymore cat deliveries on my floor. Since my son is fond of cats and might not understand how dangerous mom cat can get to protect her kittens, I must do something to get rid of it. MUST!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

