The most anticipated movie of the Month – LOOPER


Looks like I am turning into a big Joseph Gordon-Levitt fan. I have followed his career closely via 3rd rock from the Sun, 10 things I hate about you, Inception and the most touching movie 50/50 where JGL plays a role of a cancer patient. Just today as I was aimlessly browsing the internet I discovered his youtube channel and website . Really impressive to see a young but incredibly mature actor who contributes to art (apart from his acting career) and helps promote upcoming artists. 

 This September 29thLooper’ featuring Joseph Gordon-Levitt and the mighty Bruce Willis (I’m a die-hard John McClain Fan for lyf) will hit the theatres, the promos look fantastic and I hope the movie will do good too. Somehow it is my gut feeling that Joseph Gordon-Lett will be the next big thing in Hollywood in the line of Leonard DiCaprio, Tom Cruise, Brad Pitt to name a few. But I sincerely hope that he doesn’t turn into another Kevin Costner or Ben Affleck who chose wrong movies in the prime of their career.

Can’t wait to watch Looper in theaters

Leave a Reply

