What makes us different?


I was just watching a Youtube video on 965malls.com where a Kuwaiti TV anchor goes undercover as a Pakistani National asking for help from Kuwaiti’s. Only a few Kuwaiti’s stopped to help the ‘Asian’ while most of them just ignored the man, though totally unrelated it reminded me of a MarinaFM 88.8 gag that I had posted few years ago. In this video a Bangladeshi cook answers a call from Marina FM RJ while the house owner was away. Instead of hanging up the RJ goes on to interview the hapless “Bangali”  and laughs hysterically at his accent; 3 years ago, I found it funny and had a few good laughs myself,

But somehow right now I don’t find it funny… 

Leave a Reply

