Boots clearence


image

I am a sucker for ‘cheap yet branded’ stuff, one of my job is to keep an eye for stuff (at Marina mall & elsewhere) that is cleared for peanuts. I bought plenty of apparel for my son for 0.500 fills when OVS and piazza Italia shut down, also got my cousin a pair of Adidas Predator shoes from Sports corner for just 15KD, I mean the list can go on..
Today, while passing by Boots at Marina Mall found out that they were clearing soap items (boots brand) dirt cheap, got my self 3 hand-wash for a mere 600 fills (buy 2 get 1 free) also some shower gel n’ stuff which is sold for just 300 fills.

Good deal if you are not a brand-whore.

One comment on “Boots clearence

Leave a Reply

