The worst kind of people you meet at a cancer hospital


image

I am writing this from KCCC, as I was entering the hospital saw a young guy smoking outside the main entance. Though I am a person who minds his own business, somehow automatically my hands went in ‘wtf’ action. Despite of wanting to beat the crap out of him, I put up a smile and said “this is cancer hospital” and the guy callously replied “sho sowwi” (what can be done)

I can’t believe people are so  ignorant and utterly disrespectful to the people dying/fighting cancer, that too at a cancer hospital. I really hope there is a special place in hell for such people.

Truly ignorance is a form of cancer.

Leave a Reply

