Food Matters: “You are what you eat”


Would you change your life style if you knew that 10 years down the line you would be diagnosed with some terminal disease? I have answered it before, had someone told me the same when I was 28, I would have said “pfffft” . But anyways, hoping that it’s not too late, ever since I have heard the phrase  “You are what you eat” I am leaving no stones unturned to fight this out. I am so astonished for the fact that all the information that we need is “out there” but I/we never cared to look at it until the shit hit the fan. Today I watched ‘Food Matters’ on youtube, yet another eye-opening movie about diet. I highly recommend you to watch it if you are (or know someone) suffering  from obesity or cancer related sickness.

One comment on “Food Matters: “You are what you eat”

  1. Hi Grey, thanks for a great post. An eye opener !
    Do you know where we can get to buy these super foods, here in Kuwait ?
    like for instance Spirulina, Wheat Grass & Barley Grass, etc ?
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

