Where is Grey?


GreyJust in case you wondered what happened to this sick old blogger, well !! I had a lung metastasis, luckily it was one single lesion (again) so I had to fly down to India to get it removed, So here I am after a bone sparing lobectomy which I consider to be a miracle and recovering pretty well. I’ve been asked to undergo 6 cycles of folifiri chemotherapy which will commence after Christmas. Since I am down here in Maximum City a.k.a Mumbai I thought of celebrating Christmas with my family, So my wife and Son will be flying down to Mumbai this week. I won’t be blogging much since my wordpress app suddenly gone crazy and I am too lazy to access the internet on PC.

So, wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy new year in advance.

 

8 comments on “Where is Grey?

  1. I’m so sorry to hear you’re still struggling with cancer. Fight it. Destroy it. Beat the bitch. It can be done inshallah.

    Wish you a very happy Christmas to you and your family, and may the new year bring you good health, remission, and prosperity. You’ll be in my prayers.

    p.s. do email me when u can, as I couldn’t find your mail.

  2. Wishing you a speedy recovery. May the almighty give you strength, peace and good health. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Leave a Reply

