Arab Times Prints the “F” word


Hey I am back in Kuwait after my surgery and the first cycle of chemotherapy which went haywire because of some diet issues. Anyways without going into further details, I was heading to KCCC to check on the plans to continue the remaining sessions of chemo. Since KCCC is very bias to English reading people (hence does not provide English newapapers at the waiting lounge) I grabbed my favorite newspaper on my way… and was shell shocked (not really) to read the “F” word printed in the sport section.

Honestly… I so desperately want to be a proof reader at Arab Times.. like seriously!!

image

One comment on “Arab Times Prints the “F” word

Leave a Reply

